Travelers Curling Club Championship

Share this page

Travelers Curling Club Provincial Championships

Where: Assiniboine Memorial Curling Club

When: March 16-19, 2017


Tickets for the public can be purchased only at the club shortly before and during the event.

Ticket categories and prices:
$10.00 Event Pass
$5.00   Daily Pass - all activities and draws on the given day
Complimentary admission 18 and under

An Event Pass includes
- All draws, all days(including tie breakers, if any)
- Semi Finals and Finals
- Ceremonies  

Teams Competing

Shawn McCutcheon (Carman CC) - Central
Gilles Rondeau (Lorette CC) - Eastman
Dave Boehmer (Petersfield CC) - Interlake
Jared Schumann (Gillam CC) - Norman
Mark Anderson (Riverview CC) - Westman
Grant Babcock (Neepawa) - Westman
Jay Defoort (Fort Rouge CC) - Winnipeg
Kelly Lauber (Pembina CC) - Winnipeg
Corey Thompson (Deer Lodge CC) - Winnipeg
Andrew Atkinson (St Vital CC) - Winnipeg
Kyle Forsyth (Gilbert Plains CC) - Parkland
Scott Barth (Assiniboine Memorial CC) - Host

Christine Gundrum (Swan Lake CC) - Central
Cathy Burtnack (East St Paul CC) - Interlake
Stacey Fordyce (Brandon CC) - Westman
Liza Park (Deloraine CC) - Westman
Darla Hanke (Neepawa CC) - Westman
Marlene Lang (St Vital CC) - Winnipeg
Shannon Gillis (Fort Garry CC) - Winnipeg
Marla Boyd (Pembina CC) - Winnipeg
Carlene Strand (West St Paul CC) - Winnipeg
Tammy Paddock (The Pas CC) - Norman
Kim Merasty (Dauphin CC) - Parkland
Kathy Cox (Assiniboine Memorial CC) - Host