MB Curling Hall of Fame

Share this page

2016 Hall of Fame Pictures


Click Here for a Nomination Form

The Manitoba Curling Hall of Fame and Museum's objectives are:

(a)   To perpetuate the memory of those who have brought honour and distinction to curling in Manitoba as curlers, builders, curler-builders, or teams.

(b)  To elect and induct members in these categories annually.

(c)   To arrange for the funding to support the Corporation’s objectives

(d)  To collect and secure memorabilia and artifacts relating to the history of curling in Manitoba.

(e)   To establish and operate a place of honour for the members, with a museum to relate and display the Manitoba curling heritage.

The Hall of Fame and Museum are governed by a Board of Directors.

The Directors for 2014-2015 are




Russ Hinds

Vice- President

 Nadia Hanesiak


 Heather Helston


Garry DeBlonde


Judi Mason

Banquet Chair

Judi Mason

Publicity Chair

Nicolle Brockie

Auction Chair

Cheryl Muir

Selection Chair

Garry McEwen

Auction Committee

Nadia Hanesiak, Paul Batchelor

Selection Committee

Garry McEwen, Russ Hinds

CurlManitoba Representative

Resby Coutts



Click Here to View the Complete List of HOF Inductees.