Staff

Share this page

Name

Position

Phone and Email

Responsibilities

Craig Baker

Executive Director

925-5725
cbaker@curlmanitoba.org

Management of Operations

 

 

 

 

Melissa Doan

Event Manager

925-5721
mdoan@curlmanitoba.org

Competitions/Media Relations/Website

 

 

 

 

Elaine Owen

Development Manager

926-8408
eowen@curlmanitoba.org

Rules/Officials, Coaches, Ice Technicians/Athletes Courses and Clinics

 

 

 

 

Connie Laliberte

High Performance Director

claliberte@curlmanitoba.org

High Performance Program

 

 

 

 

Tracey Ewasko

Office, Partner, and Membership Coordinator

925-5723
tewasko@curlmanitoba.org

Member Services and Support/Hall of Fame and Foundations

 

 

 

 

Bill Hargreaves

Accountant

925-5724
bhargreaves@curlmanitoba.org

Accounts Payable and Receivable/Invoicing

 

 

 

 

Laurie Macdonell

Program and Event Coordinator

925-5726
lmacdonell@curlmanitoba.org

Program and Event support, Club Outreach

 

 

 

 Janet Arnott

 High Performance Assistant

jarnott@curlmanitoba.org

 High Performance Support

 

 

 

Connor Njegovan

Program Assistant

cnjegovan@curlmanitoba.org

Program Support